I suggest you ...

Can I deactivate/opt out of the auto-read feature?

I'm often away for one or two months at the time, and use to used Netvibes to keep track of some website... But with the "auto-read" feature, it makes it HARDER, instead of easier, to track what've done or not... It's incredibly annoying, and I'm not there to save absolutely everything (which I don't want anyway, I only use the save feature for super-important stuff). Is there ANY way to deactivate that feature...?

3 votes
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

1 comment

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...
  • Anonymous commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

    This seems to be getting worst with all passing days, as now I can't just show the unread items, otherwise I'm missing too much, but by showing everything, I get completely overwhelmed... This has the complete opposite effect than what was advertised :-( :-(

Feedback and Knowledge Base