If you are a paid user, you can cancel your Netvibes VIP subscription at any time
Once cancelled, the automatic renewal of your VIP subscription will be disabled. Your Netvibes account will be downgraded to Basic at the end of the paid year. If you change your mind before then, you can easily reactivate your subscription by simply going to the Netvibes Premium page: http://www.netvibes.com/account/vip
- Sign in
- Click on 'Dashboards' on the right top of your private dashboard
- Select 'Manage…'
- Click on 'Netvibes VIP'
- Click on 'Unsubscribe' at the bottom of the page
- Confirm your choice