How do I delete my Netvibes account?

Your account & data will be automatically and definitively deleted

If you chose to register to Netvibes using a third-party login such as Facebook, Google or Twitter, you first need to:
  1. Delete the third-party association at
  2. If you don't have a Netvibes password, create one at
  3. Once connected with your Netvibes password, you will be able to permanently delete your Netvibes account

Feedback and Knowledge Base