Click on 'Dashboards' on the right top of your private dashboard
Click on 'Netvibes Premium'
Click on 'Unsubscribe' at the bottom of the page
Confirm your choice
If you are a free trial user and you cancel before the end of your trial, you will not be billed at all. If you are a paid user, your Netvibes Premium subscription will be cancelled at the end of the paid month. If you change your mind before then, you can easily reactivate your Netvibes Premium subscription by simply going to the Netvibes Premium page: http://www.netvibes.com/account/premium