This is normal.
We don't store everything as it would be impossible to archive the whole Web. Though we keep a permanent history of your analytics over time, the content that enabled the computation may have disappeared from our servers.
By default, all premium dashboards save 90 days of articles so users can investigate what the analytics show. However, articles can be saved for up to a year. For more information see: