If Push Publishing is enabled on your dashboard, changes to the library are only visible to subscribers once the dashboard has been published. Make sure you have published your dashboard after making your changes.
Note that in the following circumstances the changes you make will automatically be reflected on the other copies of the library:
- If you created the library on a copy of the dashboard
- If you created the library on a dashboard without Push Publishing
- If the subscriber installed the Shared Library with a share link