How long does a Shared Library store articles?

By default a Shared Library has 3 months of retention but the amount varies depending on the retention setting of the owner's dashboard. For example, if the owner's dashboard has 12 months of retention and the library was created 8 months ago, that library will have 8 months of articles saved.

This retention will be shared with subscribers of the Shared Library.  If the subscriber's dashboard has 3 months of retention and the owner's dashboard has 12 months of retention, the feeds will still have 12 months of retention on the subscribers dashboard.

Also, each individual feed retains its own history. So, if you remove a feed from a Library and move it to another Library or leave it on the dashboard, its history will remain.

Feedback and Knowledge Base